HSPRD Announces 2022 Leading Lawyers

We are proud to announce 20 of our attorneys have been recognized as 2022 Leading and Emerging Lawyers in Illinois.  Only lawyers who were most often recommended by their peers receive this distinction.  Your hard work does not go unnoticed, congratulations to all!

Robert R. Anderson, III
Matthew A. Arnold
Deane B. Brown
Lori Lynn Deem
Mark S. Dym
Michael A. Hierl
John K. Hughes
Liz E. Jaci
Robert W. Krug
Caryn C. Lederer
Roger Littman
Matthew J. Piers
Kalman D. Resnick
William B. Schiller
Donna Kaner Socol
Mark B. Weiner
Christopher J. Wilmes

Kelli A. Fennell
Jennifer A. Heydemann
Kate E. Schwartz

Back To Top