Staff

Our staff shares our commitment to excellence in all that we do. More than thirty individuals work together as a team to support our attorneys and deliver results that exceed client expectations.


cacostaCaroline Acosta

cacosta@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2612 | F. 312-604-2613
Paralegal to Mark S. Dym, Mark B. Weiner

tchavezTeddy Chavez

tchavez@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2720 | F. 312-604-2721
Paralegal to Mark S. Dym, Mark B. Weiner

adistefanoAnna DiStefano

adistefano@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2638 | F. 312-604-2638
Paralegal to Robert Krug, William Schiller, Ian Wagreich

lfigueroLuis Figueroa

lfigueroa@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2790 | F. 312-604-2791
Paralegal to Michael A. Hierl

Katie Freund

kfreund@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2620 | F. 312-604-2621
Paralegal to Matthew J. Piers

Benjamin Goldberg

bgoldberg@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2738 | F. 312-604-2739
Paralegal to Matthew J. Piers, Christopher Wilmes, Caryn Lederer, Chirag Badlani, Kate Schwartz, Charlie Wysong

jmanizJennifer Moniz

jmoniz@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2686 | F. 312-604-2687
Paralegal to Kendra H. M. Scheuerlein, Robert Krug, Kalman D. Resnick

dseebergDelia Seeberg

dseeberg@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2670 | F. 312-604-2671
Paralegal to Kendra H. M. Scheuerlein, Robert Krug, Kalman D. Resnick

dseebergKatherine Verhulst

kverhulst@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2722 | F. 312-604-2723
Paralegal to Dina Torrisi Martin

ywessinYngrid Wessin

ywessin@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2728 | F. 312-604-2729
Paralegal to Kelli A. Fennell, Robert Krug, Kalman D. Resnick, Kendra H. M. Scheuerlein, William B. Schiller, Ian D. Wagreich

jwhiteJess White

jwhite@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2676 | F. 312-604-2676
Paralegal to Robert Krug, William B. Schiller, Ian D. Wagreich


dbarlettDavid Barlett

dbarlett@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2690 | F. 312-604-2691
Legal Assistant to Roger Littman, Maire Dempsey, Meredith Turner-Woolley, Christopher Wilmes

cblankChristine Blank

cblank@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2668 | F. 312-604-2669
Legal Assistant to Michael A. Hierl

mcadenaMargarita Cadena

mcadena@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2680 | F. 312-604-2681
Legal Assistant to Mark B. Weiner

jcrudupJuanita Crudup

jcrudup@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2682 | F. 312-604-2683
Legal Assistant to Robert R. Anderson III, Christopher A. Johnson, Larry D. Blust

jeriksJoyce Eriks

jeriks@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2754 | F. 312-604-2755
Legal Assistant to Lauren Buford, Dina Torrisi Maritn, Cathy Reiter

agarciaAna M. Garcia

agarcia@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2740 | F. 312-604-2741
Legal Assistant to Kendra H. M. Scheuerlein

 

jmcgeeJudy McGee

jmcgee@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2692 | F. 312-604-2693
Legal Assistant to Robert R. Anderson III, Mark S. Dym, Daniel A. Waitzman

rortizRaul Ortiz

rortiz@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2694 | F. 312-604-2695
Legal Assistant to Matthew J. Piers

gsantosGabriela Santos

gsantos@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2688 | F. 312-604-2689
Legal Assistant to Chirag G. Badlani, Caryn C. Lederer

mscheveMarge Scheve

mscheve@hsplegal.com
Languages: Polish
T. 312-604-2696 | F. 312-604-2697
Legal Assistant to Donna Kaner Socol, John K. Hughes, Meredith Turner-Woolley, Maire Dempsey

gvillaGloria Villa

gvilla@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2698 | F. 312-604-2699
Legal Assistant to Kalman D. Resnick

Rachael Walloga

rwalloga@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish and French
T. 312-604-2638| F. 312-604-2639
Legal Assistant to Robert Krug, William B. Schiller, Ian Wagreich



caugustynskiChris Augustynski

Director of Finance
caugustynski@hsplegal.com
Languages: Polish
T. 312-604-2732 | F. 312-604-2733

Gary Baker

Accountant
gbaker@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2712 | F. 312-604-2713

icerpaIleana Cerpa

Receptionist
icerpa@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-580-0100 | F. 312-580-1994

 

dcervantesDaniel Cervantes

Director of Operations
dcervantes@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2718 | F. 312-604-2719

 

mlopezMichelle Lopez

Billing Clerk
mlopez@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2730 | F. 312-604-2731

wmackWillie Mack

Accounts Payable
wmack@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2710 | F. 312-604-2711

mmeterMaureen Meter

Firm Administrator
mmeter@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2648 | F. 312-604-2649

Brenda Pascoe

Marketing Coordinator
bpascoe@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2618 | F. 312-604-2619

Jordan Rodriguez

Mailroom/Supply Clerk
jrodriguez@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2702 | F. 312-604-2703

Brandon Uribe

Systems Administrator
buribe@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2712 | F. 312-604-2713