HSPRD Announces 2021 Leading Lawyers

We are proud to announce this year’s attorneys recognized as 2021 Leading and Emerging Lawyers in Illinois.  The distinction of being a Leading Lawyer has been earned by fewer than 5% of all lawyers licensed to practice law in the state and cannot be bought.   Congratulations to all! 

Robert R. Anderson, III
Matthew Arnold
Larry D. Blust
Deane B. Brown
Steven H. Cohen
Lori L. Deem
Mark S. Dym
Michael A. Hierl
John K. Hughes
Robert Krug
Caryn Lederer
Roger Littman
Dina Torrisi Martin
Matthew J. Piers
Catherine Reiter
Kalman D. Resnick
William B. Schiller
Donna Kaner Socol
Mark B. Weiner
Christopher Wilmes

Chirag G. Badlani
Kelli A. Fennell
Jennifer A. Heydemann
Kate Schwartz
Back To Top