15 HSPRD Attorneys named Super Lawyers 2016


Super Lawyers

We are proud to announce that twelve of our attorneys have been selected as 2016 Illinois Super Lawyers and three of our attorneys have been selected as 2016 Illinois Rising Stars.  In addition, HSPRD partner Deane B. Brown is named to the lists of Top 100: 2016 Illinois Super Lawyers and Top 50: 2016 Women Illinois Super Lawyers. 

Attorneys are selected as Super Lawyers via peer nomination, independent research, and peer evaluation each year.  Only 5 percent of the lawyers in Illinois are selected for inclusion in Super Lawyers.

The Rising Stars  is an honor reserved for those lawyers who exhibit excellence in practice.  To be eligible for the inclusion in Rising Stars, a candidate must be either 40 years old or younger or in practice for ten years or less.  Only 2.5 percent of the attorneys in Illinois are named as Rising Stars each year.

Named Super Lawyers:

·         Jose J. Behar

·         Deane B. Brown 

·         Mark S. Dym

·         Terry Yale Feiertag

·         Joshua Karsh

·         Roger Littman

·         Matthew J. Piers

·         Catherine Reiter

·         Kalman D. Resnick

·         Donna Kaner Socol 

·         Ian D. Wagreich

·         Daniel A. Waitzman

Selected Rising Stars: 

·         Caryn C. Lederer

·         Adam Snyder

·         Christopher J. Wilmes

Back To Top