15 HSPRD Attorneys Named By Super Lawyers 2017

We are proud to announce that twelve of our attorneys have been selected as 2017 Illinois Super Lawyers and three of our attorneys have been selected as 2017 Illinois Rising Stars. 

2017 Illinois Super Lawyers

Attorneys are selected as Super Lawyers via peer nomination, independent research, and peer evaluation each year.  Only 5% of the lawyers in Illinois are selected for inclusion in Super Lawyers. In addition, HSPRD partner Deane B. Brown is named to the lists of Top 100: 2017 Illinois Super Lawyers and Top 50: 2017 Women Illinois Super Lawyers. 

2017 Illinois Rising Stars

The Rising Stars  is an honor reserved for those lawyers who exhibit excellence in practice.  To be eligible for the inclusion in Rising Stars, a candidate must be either 40 years old or younger or in practice for ten years or less. Only 2.5% of the attorneys in Illinois are named as Rising Stars each year.

2017 Illinois Super Lawyers:

·         Jose J. Behar

·         Deane B. Brown 

·         Mark S. Dym

·         Terry Yale Feiertag

·         Joshua Karsh

·         Roger Littman

·         Matthew J. Piers

·         Catherine Reiter

·         Kalman D. Resnick

·         Donna Kaner Socol 

·         Ian D. Wagreich

·         Daniel A. Waitzman

2017 Illinois Rising Stars: 

·         Caryn C. Lederer

·         Adam Snyder

·         Christopher J. Wilmes

Back To Top