Staff

Our staff shares our commitment to excellence in all that we do. More than thirty individuals work together as a team to support our attorneys and deliver results that exceed client expectations.


cacostaCaroline Acosta

cacosta@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2612 | F. 312-604-2613
Paralegal to Mark S. Dym, Mark B. Weiner

dcervantesDaniel Cervantes

Paralegal/Systems Administrator
dcervantes@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2718 | F. 312-604-2719
Paralegal to Mark S. Dym, Mark B. Weiner

tchavezTeddy Chavez

tchavez@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2720 | F. 312-604-2721
Paralegal to Mark S. Dym, Mark B. Weiner

mchavezMonica Garreton Chavez

mchavez@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2684 | F. 312-604-2685
Paralegal to Chirag G. Badlani, José J. Behar, Juliet V. Berger-White, Christopher Wilmes, Joshua Karsh, Caryn C. Lederer, Matthew J. Piers

Janet ClarkJanet Clark, RN

jclark@hsplegal.com

T. 312-604-2722 | F. 312-604-2723
Nurse Paralegal in the Medical Malpractice and Birth Trauma Defense Practices

lfigueroLuis Figueroa

lfigueroa@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2790 | F. 312-604-2791
Paralegal to Michael A. Hierl

egreenfieldEve Greenfield

egreenfield@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish, Russian and French
T. 312-604-2638 | F. 312-604-2639
Paralegal to Marta Delgado, Terry Yale Feiertag, Kendra H. M. Scheuerlein, Robert Krug, Kalman D. Resnick

Shanice Harris

sharris@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish, French and Italian
T. 312-604-2774 | F. 312-604-2775
Paralegal to Chirag G. Badlani, José J. Behar, Juliet V. Berger-White, Christopher Wilmes, Joshua Karsh, Caryn C. Lederer, Matthew J. Piers

jmanizJennifer Moniz

jmoniz@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2686 | F. 312-604-2687
Paralegal to Marta Delgado, Terry Yale Feiertag, Kendra H. M. Scheuerlein, Robert Krug, Kalman D. Resnick

emoralesElizabeth Morales

emorales@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2738 | F. 312-604-2739
Paralegal to Chirag G. Badlani, José J. Behar, Juliet V. Berger-White, Christopher Wilmes, Joshua Karsh, Caryn C. Lederer, Matthew J. Piers

dseebergDelia Seeberg

dseeberg@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2670 | F. 312-604-2671
Paralegal to Marta Delgado, Terry Yale Feiertag, Kendra H. M. Scheuerlein, Robert Krug, Kalman D. Resnick

atamerAstrid Tamer

atamer@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2716 | F. 312-604-2717
Paralegal to Mark S. Dym, Mark B. Weiner


dbarlettDavid Barlett

dbarlett@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2690 | F. 312-604-2691
Legal Assistant to Roger Littman, Maire Dempsey, Meredith Turner-Woolley, Christopher Wilmes

cblankChristine Blank

cblank@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2668 | F. 312-604-2669
Legal Assistant to Michael A. Hierl

mcadenaMargarita Cadena

mcadena@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2680 | F. 312-604-2681
Legal Assistant to Mark B. Weiner

jcrudupJuanita Crudup

jcrudup@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2682 | F. 312-604-2683
Legal Assistant to Robert R. Anderson III, Christopher A. Johnson, Donald G. Peterson, Larry D. Blust

Martha Espinosa

mespinosa@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2746 | F. 312-604-2747
Legal Assistant to Terry Yale Feiertag, Robert Krug, William B. Schiller, Ian Wagreich

agarciaAna M. Garcia

agarcia@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2740 | F. 312-604-2741
Legal Assistant to Kendra H. M. Scheuerlein

 

jmcgeeJudy McGee

jmcgee@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2692 | F. 312-604-2693
Legal Assistant to Robert R. Anderson III, Mark S. Dym, Daniel A. Waitzman

rortizRaul Ortiz

rortiz@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2694 | F. 312-604-2695
Legal Assistant to Juliet V. Berger-White, Joshua Karsh, Matthew J. Piers

gsantosGabriela Santos

gsantos@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2688 | F. 312-604-2689
Legal Assistant to Chirag G. Badlani, José J. Behar, Caryn C. Lederer

mscheveMarge Scheve

mscheve@hsplegal.com
Languages: Polish
T. 312-604-2696 | F. 312-604-2697
Legal Assistant to Donna Kaner Socol, John K. Hughes, Adam Snyder, Meredith Turner-Woolley, Maire Dempsey

gvillaGloria Villa

gvilla@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2698 | F. 312-604-2699
Legal Assistant to Kalman D. Resnick



caugustynskiChris Augustynski

Accounting/Systems Administrator
caugustynski@hsplegal.com
Languages: Polish
T. 312-604-2732 | F. 312-604-2733

mlucero

Mayra Lucero

Receptionist
mlucero@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2674 | F. 312-604-2675

mlopezMichelle Lopez

File Clerk
mlopez@hsplegal.com
Languages: Spanish
T. 312-604-2730 | F. 312-604-2731

 

wmackWillie Mack

Accounts Payable
wmack@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2710 | F. 312-604-2711

mmeterMaureen Meter

Firm Administrator
mmeter@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2648 | F. 312-604-2649

smontejanoSteven Montejano

Administration/Docket Clerk
smontejano@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2702 | F. 312-604-2703

csylvestreCarolyn Sylvestre

Accountant
csylvestre@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2712 | F. 312-604-2713



Terry Nakgyu Lee

Law Clerk
tlee@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2646 | F. 312-604-2647
Law Clerk in the Birth Trauma Defense and Medical Malpractice Defense practices

Blaine Brugh

Law Clerk
bbrugh@hsplegal.com
T. 312-604-2676 | F. 312-604-2677
Law Clerk in the Personal Injury and Workers’ Compensation practices